Bangkok Cricket League - Clubs

Bangkok Cricket League
 ClubContactPhoneEmail
Aditya Birla Cricket Club Vidit Mishra+66870029396 viditmishra@hotmail.com
Amphawa Cricket Club Kulwant Singh Boweja+66816188920 bcg_ticc@yahoo.com
Asia United CC Nadeem Shahzad+66 859041638 nadeem@asiaunitedcc.com
Asian Stars CC Ajay Bijwe / Komal Agarwal+66898349979 asianstar2010@gmail.com
Bangkok Cricket Club Mahesh Malani+66815806661 malanibkk@gmail.com
Bangkok Spirits-AIT Hadi Hassan Khan +66823307620 hadihassankhan@gmail.com
Bangkok Stars Harinder Singh+66818126002 bangkokstars-cricketclub@hotmail.com
Bangkok Strikers CC Khilesh Tak+66982780980 khileshtak1617@gmail.com
British Club Elite   
Chicha Cricket Club Manish & Sami+66819349349 midastouchhk@yahoo.com
CSK Thailand Shaikh Cardar+66891990786 mbsshaikh@yahoo.com
Fortunes Cricket Club Ketan Mehta+66818144919 ketanmehta@yahoo.com
HV Champions Swapnil Gandhi+66894544761 sgandhi594@gmail.com
Indian Cricket Club Dheeraj Mirchandani  d_mirchandani@hotmail.com
Indorama Vinit S Pundir+66899941536 vspundir@indorama-th.com
Kerala Strikers CC Rajesh Pillai+66890640064 rajesh.pillai@ericsson.com
Krishna CC   
Maxwin Cricket Club Alok Tiwari  aloktiwari2000@hotmail.com
Pakistan Sports Club Usman Ghani+66865751315 ghani592@yahoo.co.uk
Pattaya Cricket Club Simon Phillbrook+668730395790 pattayacricketclub@gmail.com
Punjab Cricket Club Manmohan (Monty) Aroha+66813123510 manmohan50@hotmail.com
Royal Bangkok Sports Club Pradeep Gulati  gulatipradeep@hotmail.com
Siam Cricket Club Andrew Barns+6689 0084104 andrewbarns@hotmail.com
Southerners Cricket Club Vaughan McClear+66 81 847 2619 vaughan@csloxinfo.com
Spirits-AIT   
Star Royal Cricket Club Rahul Hirawat+66943477771 hirawatrahul@yahoo.co.in
Super Boys CC Kaushal bhamuvani / Murli Rao+66819193270 kcbhamuvani@gmail.com
Thai Indian Cricket Club   
Thai National Women Shafiqul Haque Titas+66853238474 magur_ami@hotmail.com
Thailand Cricket Club Saurabh Dhanuka086 899 9073 saurabhdhanuka@gmail.com
Young Thai Sikh Association   

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.