Bangkok Cricket League - Clubs

Bangkok Cricket League
 ClubContactPhoneEmail
Aditya Birla Cricket Club Shammy Mathew  Mathew@adityabirla.com
Amphawa Cricket Club   
Asia United CC Nadeem Shahzad+66 859041638 nadeem@asiaunitedcc.com
Asian Stars CC Ajay Bijwe / Komal Agarwal  asianstar2010@gmail.com
Bangkok Cricket Club Mahesh Malani  malani@truemail.co.th
Bangkok Spirits-AIT Zia Uddin  Zia.Uddin@ait.ac.th
Bangkok Stars Harinder Singh0818126002 bangkokstars-cricketclub@hotmail.com
Bangkok Strikers CC   
British Club Elite   
Chicha Cricket Club Manish & Sami  midastouchhk@hotmail.com
CSK Thailand   
Fortunes Cricket Club Ketan Mehta081 8144919 ketanmehta@yahoo.com
HV Champions Chetan Jhaveri  chetanjhaveri_16@yahoo.com
Indian Cricket Club Dheeraj Mirchandani  d_mirchandani@hotmail.com
Indorama Vinit S Pundir089 994 1536 vspundir@indorama-th.com
Kerala Strikers CC   
Krishna CC   
Maxwin Cricket Club Alok Tiwari  aloktiwari2000@hotmail.com
Pakistan Sports Club   
Pattaya Cricket Club Simon Phillbrook  pattayacricketclub@gmail.com
Punjab Cricket Club Manmohan (Monty) Aroha  manmohan50@hotmail.com
Royal Bangkok Sports Club Pradeep Gulati  gulatipradeep@hotmail.com
Siam Cricket Club Andrew Barns089 008 4104 andrewbarns@hotmail.com
Southerners Cricket Club Vaughan McClear+66 81 847 2619 vaughan@csloxinfo.com
Spirits-AIT   
Star Royal Cricket Club   
Super Boys CC   
Thai Indian Cricket Club   
Thai National Women   
Thailand Cricket Club Saurabh Dhanuka086 899 9073 saurabhdhanuka@gmail.com
Young Thai Sikh Association   

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.